Featured upcoming events


  • DateEvent NameLocation
    Mon, 17 Oct 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 1 BroadstoneBroadstone
    Thu, 27 Oct 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 2 VerwoodVerwood
    Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:30 amFriar’s Cliff, Christchurch Urban (Regional)Friar's Cliff
    Mon, 14 Nov 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 3 SalisburySalisbury
    Thu, 24 Nov 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 4 BasingstokeBasingstoke
    Thu, 01 Dec 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 5 Stoke Park Woods and Fair OakStoke Park Woods and Fair Oak
    Sat, 03 Dec 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 6 SwanageSwanage
    Wed, 14 Dec 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 7 WinchesterWinchester
    Sat, 17 Dec 2022 6:00 pmWRNL – 8 Brighton City RaceBrighton
    Thu, 12 Jan 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 9 Colden Common, Chandler’s FordColden Common
    Sat, 14 Jan 2023 6:30 pmWRNL -10 Corfe Castle or StudlandStudland
    Sun, 22 Jan 2023 9:30 amCompass Sport Cup qualifier – Holmsley (National)New Forest
    Thu, 26 Jan 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 11 ShillingstoneShillingstone
    Sat, 04 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 12 Venue TBCTBC
    Thu, 09 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL -13 SouthamptonSouthampton
    Sat, 18 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 14 Moors Valley, British Night ChampsMoors Valley
    Sun, 19 Feb 2023 9:30 amSouth West O League Event – Wilverley (Regional)New Forest
    Thu, 23 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 15 Kings Worthy, WinchesterKings Worthy
    Thu, 02 Mar 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 16 Queens and Kings Parks, BournemouthQueens Park

    Calendar of all listed events


    Loading… Loading…

    Share this
    .
    Orienteering Club