Featured upcoming events


  • DateEvent NameLocation
    Sat, 04 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 12 TisburyTisbury
    Thu, 09 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL -13 SouthamptonSouthampton
    Sat, 18 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 14 Moors Valley, British Night ChampsMoors Valley
    Sun, 19 Feb 2023 9:30 amSouth West O League – Long Beech, New Forest (Regional)New Forest
    Thu, 23 Feb 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 15 Kings Worthy, WinchesterKings Worthy
    Thu, 02 Mar 2023 6:00 pmWRNL – 16 Queens and Kings Parks, Bournemouth (night)Queens Park
    Sat, 13 May 2023 11:00 amBroadstone (Local) – Wessex OC junior league [1]Broadstone
    Sat, 08 Jul 2023 11:00 amUpton CP (Local) – Wessex OC junior league [2]Upton Country Park
    Sat, 09 Sep 2023 11:00 amKing’s Park, Bournemouth (Local) – Wessex OC junior league [3]King's Park
    Sat, 21 Oct 2023 9:30 amPurbeck O Weekend 2023 – Studland Dunes (Regional) inc. SW Middle champs – TBCStudland, Isle of Purbeck
    Sun, 22 Oct 2023 9:30 amPurbeck O Weekend 2023 – Agglestone (Regional) inc. SW O League – TBCAgglestone, Isle of Purbeck
    Sun, 07 Apr 2024 10:00 amDorset Delight – Rushmore (Regional) – TBCRushmore, Cranborne Chase

    Calendar of all listed events


    Loading… Loading…

    Share this
    .
    Orienteering Club